Event Finished

Date: 7th-8th March

Format: Round-Robin groups on first day of play with players progressing to the knockout stage on the second day if successful. Matches use 10 point tiebreak format, with best of two tiebreak being used in semi-final and final matches.

Entrants: 18

Entries: Closed



Singles Champion: Otis Lunoe (750pts)

Singles Runner-up: Trey Eckstein (565pts)