Event Finished

Date: Saturday 31st January (Matches from 14.00-18.00) and Sunday 1st February (Matches from 10.00-14.00)

Grade: 2

Format: Knockout with consolation draw. Early matches will be best of three sets to four (4) games with a championship tiebreak (10 points) in place of a third set. Doubles will be sudden death deuce. Main Draw final will be sets to 6 games. Consolation matches may use a different format.

Maximum Entrants: 24

Entries: Closed


Singles Champion: Nico Gonzales (750 pts)

Singles Runner-up: Sydney Eckstein (565 pts)

Consolation Champion: Axel Lunoe (225pts)

Consolation Runner-Up: Alex Redfearn (190pts)

For Draws please Click Here

For Order of Play please Click Here